Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
You will ride faster and farther with less injury and more comfort as a result of your Body Geometry Fit from Village Bike & Fitness.  We guarantee it.  

Click here to schedule a fit or ask a question>>

Testimonials Method Meet Our Fitters FAQ's


Dale Phelps
Certified in Body Geometry Fit
SBCU Level II
SICI Advanced
Bikefit cert on foot/pedal interface
MasterFit Univ custom cycling footbeds

Jenison (616) 457-1670
dale@villagebikeshop.com

Cory Bultman 
Certified in Body Geometry Fit
SBCU Level II
SICI Advanced
Bikefit cert on foot/pedal interface
MasterFit Univ custom cycling footbeds

North (616) 361-3661
grnorth@villagebikeshop.com

Tom Burke
USA Cycling Level 2 Coach
SBCU Level II
SICI Advanced
Bikefit cert on foot/pedal interface
MasterFit Univ custom cycling footbeds

Cascade (616) 285-1670
cascade@villagebikeshop.com

Heidi LaPlante 
NSCA-CSCS Personal Trainer
SBCU Level I

SICI Advanced
Bikefit cert on foot/pedal interface
MasterFit Univ custom cycling footbeds

North (616) 361-3661
heidi@theshiftgr.com

Alan Moore  
SBCU Level I
Bissell Masters Elite Team
International XTERRA racer

Cascade (616) 285-1670
cascade@villagebikeshop.com

Lucas Seitz  
SBCU Level I
Assistant Manager
Road and mountain bike enthusiast

Jenison (616) 457-1670
jenison@villagebikeshop.com

Gus Hemingway 
SBCU Level I
BS in Athletic Training from EMU
MTB, CX, bike packing

South (616) 455-4870
grsouth@villagebikeshop.com

Schedule a fit,
or ask a question.


 

Open Monday - Friday 11am to 7pm.  Saturday 10am to 4pm.  See you soon!